FIXTURES

Copyright  ©  All Rights Reserved



 

 

 

FIXTURES 2019 



Kennet League [ all Tuesdays ]


May 7 Suttons B away 6.15pm


May 14 Sunningdale home 6.15pm


May 21 Maidenhead Town B away 6.15pm


May 28 Wokingham B home 6.15pm


June 4 Desborough A away 6.30pm


June 11 Great Hollands away 6.30pm


June 18 Caversham A home 6.30pm


June 25 Suttons B home 6.30pm


July 2 Sunningdale away 6.30pm


July 9 Maidenhead Town B home 6.30pm


July 16 Wokingham B away 6.30pm


July 23 Desborough A home 6.30pm


July 30 Great Hollands home 6.30pm


August 6 Caversham A away 6.15 pm



 Kennet League LVA


Thurs May 9 TMX B home 2.00pm


Thurs May 16 Prospect Park A away 2.00pm


Thurs May 23 Island Bohemian home 2.00pm


Fri May 31 Caversham C away 2.00pm


Thurs June 6 Tilehurst A home 2.00pm


Thurs June 13 Trentham A home 2.00pm


Fri June 21 Caversham A away 2.00pm


Thurs June 27 TMX B away 2.00pm


Thurs July 4 Prospect Park A home 2.00pm


Weds July 10 Island Bohemian A away 2.00pm


Thurs July 18 Caversham C home 2.00pm


Fri July 26 Tilehurst A away 1.45pm


Thurs Aug 1 Trentham A away 2.00pm


Thurs Aug 8 Caversham A home 2.00pm



Kennet League LVB


Thurs May 9 TMX A away 2.00pm


Thurs May 16 Island Bohemian A home 2.00pm


Thurs May 23 Prospect Park A away 2.00pm


Thurs May 30 Trentham A home 2.00pm


Fri June 7 Caversham C away 2.00pm


Fri June 14 Caversham A away 2.00pm


Thurs June 20 Tilehurst A home 2.00pm


Thurs June 27 TMX A home 2.00pm


Weds July 3 Island Bohemian A away 2.00pm


Thurs July 11 Prospect Park A home 2.00pm


Thurs July 18 Trentham A away 2.00pm


Thurs July 25 Caversham C home 2.00pm


Thurs Aug 1 Caversham A home 2.00pm


Fri Aug 9 Tilehurst A away 1.45pm



Ladies


Tues April 30 Suttons away 2.30pm


Tues May 7 Shiplake home 2.30pm


Thurs May 9 TVLL Trenthams home 2.00pm


Tues May 14 Thatcham home 2.30pm


Thurs May 16 TVLL Pangbourne away 2.00pm


Tues May 21 Caversham away 2.30pm


Thurs May 23 TVLL Palmer Park home 2.00pm


Tues May 28 Farley Hill away 2.30pm


Thurs May 30 TVLL Tilehurst Gold away 2.00pm


Tues June 4 Hurst away 2.30pm


Thurs June 6 TVLL Island Bohemian Cygnets away 2.00pm


Tues June 11 Wargrave home 2.00pm


Thurs June 13 TVLL Suttons Gems away 2.30pm


Tues June 18 Prospect Park home 2.00pm


Thurs June 20 TVLL Desborough Bluebells Buttercups home 2.30pm


Tues June 25 Great Hollands home 2.30pm


Thurs June 27 TVLL Trenthams away 2.00pm


Tues July 2 Thatcham away 2.30pm


Thurs July 4 TVLL Pangbourne home 2.00pm


Tues July 9 Burghfield home 2.30pm


Thurs July 11 TVLL Palmer Park away 2.00pm


Tues July 16 Woodley home 2.30pm


Thurs July 18 TVLL Tilehurst Gold home 2.00pm


Tues July 23 Wokingham away 2.00pm [ no shorts ]


Thurs July 25 TVLL Island Bohemian Cygnets home 2.00pm


Tues July 30 Hurst home 2.30pm


Thurs Aug 1 TVLL Suttons Gems home 2.30pm


Tues Aug 6 Maiden Erlegh away 2.30pm


Thurs Aug 8 TVLL Desborough Bluebells Buttercups away 2.00pm


Tues Aug 13 Royal Household home 2.30pm


Tues Aug 20 Palmer Park away 2.00pm


Tues Aug 27 Reading home 2.30pm


Tues Sept 10 Wokingham home 2.00pm



Friendlies/Other [ W = whites, G = greys, C = casual, GOL = Green On Loan ]


Sat April 27 Men Tilehurst home 2.30pm W


Sun April 28 Mixed Basingstoke away 2.30pm W


Sat May 4 Men Reading home 2.30pm W


Sun May 5 Mixed Windsor Great Park home 3.00pm W


Weds May 8  Mixed Farley Hill away 6.00pm G


Sat May 11 Drawn Two Woods Pairs, Ken O'Dell Cup, time tba C


Sun May 12 Men Suttons home 2.30pm W


Weds May 15 Mixed Sunningdale away 6.00pm G


Sat May 18 Mixed Twyford away 2.30pm W


Sun May 19 Mixed Woodley home 2.30pm W


Weds May 22 GOL BCWBA v Beds 1.00pm 


Weds May 22 Mixed Shiplake away 6.15pm G


Sat May 25 Men Wokingham home 2.30pm W


Sun May 26 Mixed Howard Park away 2.30pm W


Mon May 27 Mixed Churchdown [ tour ] home 1.30pm G


Weds May 29 Mixed Tilehurst away 6.15pm G


Sat June 1 Mixed Yateley away 2.30pm W


Sun June 2 Mixed Maidenhead Thicket home 2.30pm W


Weds June 5 Mixed Wargrave home 6.00pm G


Fri June 7 Mixed Open Pairs Round 1 6.00pm C


Sat June 8 Mixed Crowthorne RBL away 2.30pm G


Sun June 9 Mixed Shiplake home 2.30pm W


Weds June 12 Mixed Burghfield away 6.15pm G


Weds June 12 GOL RCBBA v Senior 2.00pm


Sat June 15 Mixed Burnham home 2.30pm W


Sun June 16 Open Pairs, Bill Barfoot Cup, time tba C 


Weds June 19 Mixed Wargrave away 6.00pm G


Fri June 21 Men's Drawn Pairs Round 1 6.00pm C


Sat June 22 Mixed Hungerford away 2.30pm W


Sun June 23 Mixed Great Hollands home 2.30pm W


Weds June 26 Mixed Hurst away 6.30pm G


Fri June 28 Men's Triples Round 1 6.00pm C


Sat June 29 Mixed Old Basing home 2.30pm W


Sun June 30 Mixed Oakley away 2.30pm W


Weds July 3 Men Reading away 6.30pm G


Fri July 5 Mixed Open Pairs Round 2 6.00pm C


Sat July 6 Men Suttons away 2.30pm W


Sun July 7 President v Captain 2.00pm W


Weds July 10 Men's Two Woods Singles 6.00pm C


Fri July 12 Husband and Wife Round 1 6.00pm C


Sat July 13 Men Thatcham away 2.30pm W


Sun July 14 GOL County Singles Quarter/Semi Finals 10.00am


Weds July 17 Men Caversham home 6.15pm G


Sat July 20 Mixed Trenthams home 2.30pm W


Sun July 21 Mixed Henley home 2.30pm W


Weds July 24 GOL OXs v IOW 1.00pm


Sat July 27 Mixed Burnham away 2.30pm W


Sun July 28 Mixed Fleet away 2.00pm W


Weds July 31 Mixed Hurst home 6.30pm G


Fri Aug 2 Men's Drawn Pairs Round 2 6.00pm C


Sat Aug 3 Mixed Yateley home 2.30pm W


Sun Aug 4 Mixed Pangbourne away 2.30pm W


Weds Aug 7 Mixed  Trenthams away 6.15pm G


Fri Aug 9 Men's Triples Semi Finals 6.00pm C


Sat Aug 10 Mixed Newbury away 2.30pm W


Sun Aug 11 Mixed Prospect Park away 2.30pm W


Mon Aug 12 Husband and Wife Semi Finals 6.00pm C


Weds Aug 14 Men Caversham away 6.15pm G


Fri Aug 16 Mixed Open Pairs Semi Finals 6.00pm C


Sat Aug 17 GOL KL LV Divion 1 Finals 2.00pm


Sun Aug 18 Ladies v Gents 2.30pm W


Fri Aug 23 Men's Drawn pairs Semi Finals 6.00pm C


Sat Aug 24 Mixed Crediton home 1.00pm W


Sun Aug 25 Mixed Great Hollands away 2.30pm W


Mon Aug 26 Mixed triples Shield time tba C


Weds Aug 28 Mixed Farley Hill home 5.30pm G


Sat Aug 31 Mixed University away 2.30pm W


Sun Sept 1 Men Woodley away 2.30pm W


Weds Sept 4 Men Maiden Erlegh home 5.30pm G


Sat/Sun Sept 7/8 Finals Weekend


Sat Sept 14 Mixed Hook home 2.30pm W


Sun Sept 15 Mixed Henley away 2.30pm W


Sat Sept 21 Candlelight Evening time tba C














Finals weekend  results 2018

 

Sat Sept 8

 

Ladies Championship : N Friend v D Broughton..............  Winner Friend

 

Husband and Wife : E and D Allen v  S and D Pearce............Winners Pearces

 

Mixed Open Pairs : M Argyle, A Salmon v C Clayton, B Leach............. Winners Argyle, Salmon

 

Men's Novices : R Bryant v A Friend..........Winner Bryant     

 

Sat Sept 8

 

Men's Championship : J Wallace v G Brown.........Winner Wallace

 

Ladies' Novices : L Darbourn v T Rinaldi............Winner Darbourn

 

Men's Drawn Pairs : A Salmon, D Pearce v K Darbourn, D Broughton.........Winners Salmon, Pearce

 

Ladies' Fixed Jack : L Salmon v N Friend.............Winner Friend

 

Sun Sept 9

 

Ladies' Triples : D Broughton, E Allen, J Usher v D Bissett, L Darbourn, N Friend.....Winners Friend

 

Over 60's : A Salmon v J Wallace.....................Winner Salmon

 

Men's Handicap : D Pearce v A Friend...............Winner Pearce

 

Men's Two Woods : B Dew v K Hall...................Winner Dew

 

Sun Sept 9

 

Men's Triples : A Salmon, J Wallace, K Hall v A Tabas, A Friend, G Cox............Winners Hall

 

Over 70's : J Belshaw v R Fenner..........Winner Belshaw

 

Ladies' Two Woods : N Friend v M Argyle............Winner Argyle

 

Ladies' Pairs : D Broughton, C Morrison v L Salmon, E Allen........Winners Allen, Salmon